Ok, lets be honest and just skip it shall we? I cant stand maya graph editor... well Its either stupid or I dont know how to use it. Simple problem, select 50 objects and change their scale/spread on graph editor. I duno I always got him blank, with lots of parameters and no dots/lines/curves... cant be ask to google it for 50th time and see how to do it.
Anyway even I had lots of problem with it and pain I did ''somehow'' menage to animate around 400 frames which is about half of my storyboard animation. Isnt that bad, lets hope that rendering//lighting will be easier and more pleasuring.
No comments:
Post a Comment